We Take Our Reputation Seriously

We have a variety of videographers available at all price points, so be assured we'll find something within your budget! We want to make sure you're happy with both the video and the price. You will get the most extensive packages with Leo, however we have other members that may be a better fit based on your budget and expectations. Custom packages are created for your wedding! No One Pays Full Price!

I Do Video by Leo is a proud recipient of the WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards for consecutive years. This award recognizes the top five percent of local wedding professionals from the WeddingWire Network who demonstrate excellence in quality, service, responsiveness and professionalism. 

We encourage all of our clients to leave us their wedding video feedback because satisfaction is our #1 goal! Potential clients are also encouraged to read the Chicago videography reviews below to get an idea of the service you can expect!

5-Star Wedding Videographer!


Check Out Our Customer Reviews Below!

Katie

Wedding Date: 9/16/17

Where do I even begin? First of all, hiring Leo for our 9-16-17 wedding was BY FAR the greatest decision we made throughout the entire wedding planning process. Without a doubt. (Anyone on the fence of having a videographer should HIGHLY consider it – you’ll wish you had one!) And Leo is without a question the best videographer one could ask for. He is extremely professional at what he does. He knows what he is doing, is fully prepared and flexible for anything, and keeps to the schedule. He is incredibly kind and polite. The morning of my wedding he showed up on time, ready to go, and wasted no time getting started. He is a self-started and needed no direction. (Not only that, he wore a sangria colored shirt – which was the same color as my bridesmaid dresses! What are the odds?!) He does a FANTASTIC job of staying in the background/“behind the scenes” throughout the day! In fact, I hardly even noticed him there!! He works extremely well with your other vendors. He worked perfectly with my photographer and let her take the lead! While we were outside at our venue taking pictures with the photographer, Leo asked if he could bring out his drone to get some spectacular footage from the sky! AMAZING!!!! What a fun surprise that was for me! The icing on the cake for me was him sharing a few photos on his Instagram story as well has his SUPER FAST turnaround time of my trailer. The quality of video/audio is beautiful and I probably watched the teaser trailer a million times? It took my breath away when I first saw it. It’s enough to hold you over until the full video comes out. He is just SO talented. Not to mention, very easy to get a hold of. I had no problems e-mailing, texting, or contacting him with any questions or details regarding my big day. He always responded within minutes!!! The wedding video he captured will be our most cherished memories to relive the day. His professionalism, portfolio of work, and unbeatable price, sets him FAR above anyone else!!

Review From WeddingWire

Lauren S.

Wedding Date: 8/26/17

Our wedding was about 2 months ago. We have already received the 1 minute, 5 minute and a few short videos! We absolutely love that the videos are composed of all different aspects of our wedding...from the ceremony emotional parts to the parting at the end. The day goes by so quickly it is nice to have a video reminder of the day and to see everyone else enjoying themselves. Leo did all of this for us and without him we would not have all these wonderful memories. He has a great personality and goes with the flow of the day. He was able to work with our bridal party and photographer wonderfully. We would happily refer him to our friends. Thank you Leo!

Review from Google

Cristy

Wedding Date: 7/7/17

So happy we chose Leo as our wedding videographer! Working with Leo was great, he responded quick to emails, gave helpful advice, and created amazing video clips on instagram! Our highlight video is incredible and we have received many compliments from family and friends. My husband and I cannot wait to see our full wedding video and re-live the day! Thank you so much Leo!

Review From The Knot

 

Kate

Wedding Date: 6/17/17

We really enjoyed working with the team at I Do Video by Leo. From start to finish they were extremely professional, flexible, and worked with us to ensure that everything would (and did!) go as smoothly as possible on our wedding day. Initially we reached out requesting Leo's services, but were disappointed he was not available. However, we had the chance to work with Ryan O'Connor and he was awesome. Very personable and hustled during the course of our wedding day to make sure he was catching all the action. While we have not see the output yet, we are very excited for Ryan's work and appreciative of the team at I Do Video by Leo for making our wedding day awesome. So thank you again and for those considering a videographer for their big day, definitely reach out to I Do Video by Leo, you won't regret it!

Review From The Knot

 

Tiffany W.

Wedding Date: 1/28/17

I cannot begin to say how wonderful our wedding video is! Leo filmed our wedding and did an unbelievable job. I would highly recommend I Do Video by Leo! Leo was SO easy to work with before, during and after our wedding. He made everyone feel comfortable and I never felt like I had a camera shoved in my face. Our videos turned out better than I could have ever imagined. Every moment was captured perfectly. Thank you I Do Video by Leo for providing us with such amazing memories!

Review From The Knot

 

Stefani

Wedding Date: 12/31/16

Leo was awesome! Our wedding video came without any delay. He was one of my favorite vendors we booked for our wedding and I would recommend for to anyone! Book him, you won't be disappointed!

Review From WeddingWire

 

Catie and Ken

Wedding Date: 12/31/16

I cannot say enough amazing things about Caleb. We were on the fence about a videographer for a while and Leo helped us book Caleb about a week before our wedding. Since we booked last minute, I only briefly talked to Caleb about what we wanted prior to our big day. He had such a great sense of what we wanted and we couldn't be happier. It was important to us to "forget" we had a videographer; Caleb worked in the background and caught some of the most genuine moments. There is a time where I am dancing with my husband and we are just cracking up laughing and I didn't even know Caleb was there to capture it. He was so incredible and easy to work with and our video is absolutely gorgeous. We couldn't have picked a better videographer to trust with our most special wedding moments. There are not enough ways to say thank you for capturing our dream day so perfectly!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Review From WeddingWire

 

Kelly K.

Wedding Date: 9/24/16

Leo was everything we were looking for in a videographer! He was enthusiastic, happy to hear our ideas and requests, responsive via phone, email, etc, and we absolutely love our final products! I was worried we may feel like we had paparazzi on us on the dance floor and that would shy people away from dancing, but we didn't even notice he was there, yet he captured all the best moments! We definitely recommend using Leo as your wedding videographer!!

Review from Yelp

 

Mark T.

Wedding Date: 8/3/16

Leo was a pleasure to work with! We just got our wedding video and it is perfect. Do not think twice... Book him right away!

Review from WeddingWire

 

Monica + Eddie

Wedding Date: August 5, 2016

I Do Video by Leo provided an amazing videographer for our wedding this past August, Leo did such a great job documenting our big day! After watching several of Leo’s wedding videos, my wife and I knew we needed Leo to be our videographer. It was the best investment we made in all the wedding planning we went through, without a doubt.

Leo was a calming presence on the day of the wedding, and at the same time he fostered excitement across the bridal party. The bridal party was able to act naturally when around Leo and his cameras, that’s a testament to his professionalism and effectiveness. When he needed a certain angle or shot, he was assertive in positioning folks throughout the wedding. Leo was able to capture our ceremony so well without interrupting, it was as if we were in the audience when you watch the video. Leo also has a great eye for photography, he even suggested several shots to our photographer that came out really nice.

Not only did Leo provide us with a short teaser video, highlight video and full-length video (all of which were amazing), he promoted our wedding on social media via sneak peeks which was a nice added bonus.

My wife and I highly recommend I Do Video by Leo for weddings and any other type of big event. From the planning stages to the actual day of event, I Do Video by Leo does an impeccable job of providing excellent service! Being able to watch our wedding video brings overwhelming joy and emotions, we’re very grateful for Leo’s awesome job!

Review from WeddingWire

 

Rachel T

Wedding Date: 6-3-16

Leo was recommended to us by a few local people from the neighborhood. At first I wasn't planning to choose videography to save a little money, but now that I've seen it I would have definitely regretted not getting it! He did an amazing job and got some great highlights from the day. With the "music video feel" our guests loved viewing it over and over. It was beautiful!

Review From WeddingWire

 

Lindsey G.

Wedding Date: 5/7/16

Leo was absolutely phenomenal and we are so happy that we hired him as our videographer for our wedding! From start to finish, Leo was so easy to work with, professional, patient, and went above and beyond our expectations. He worked seamlessly with our photographers and was very respectful of all of our other vendors. I'm so pleased with the quick-turnaround of the videos and the quality is amazing. We've already received our 1 minute video, 6 minute video, and several other short snippets over the past month, which are so fun and exciting to see. We've received so many compliments on all of the videos. Hiring Leo was one of the best choices we made for our wedding. The videos are priceless and will be cherished forever. I would HIGHLY recommend Leo to any bride and groom to be! Thank you, Leo!!

Review from WeddingWire

 

Emily O.

Wedding Date: 4/30/16

I worked with Leo as my videographer for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier with the results. Having a videographer was the last vendor I added to my wedding and I'm so thankful I did. I couldn't image not having a video recap of my special day. From the start, Leo, was great to work with. He responded immediately to my request and worked with me to put together a package that worked perfect for my husband and I. It was very important to me that the bridal party or any of my guests didn't feel like cameras were in their face the whole night. Leo did an amazing job capturing every moment while blending in with the crowd.  Not only was he great to work with, had great quality of work but the turnaround time was amazing! Within a week we got to see a teaser video that took me right back to my big day. I think my family and friends watched it 100 times. The trailer came right as expected and again we were very pleased with the results.  I recommend using Leo for any videographer/photography needs. Even one of my bridesmaids hired him for her wedding right away. I can't say enough good things!

Review from Yelp

 

Lainey B.

Wedding Date:3/19/16

We recently had our wedding in Chicago and Phil Hosticka was our videographer. He was amazing! His personality and talent made the day extra special. I highly recommend Leo and Phil for your wedding. You will not regret your decision!

Review from Yelp -Lainey B

 

Carter

Wedding Date: 1/16/16

Best decision we made! Leo was an absolute professional! We barely realized he was there and yet he captured every memorial moment of the day! I can watch the footage he put together over and over again and never get sick of it! It let's me relive the most amazing day and be a part of moments I missed. Our wedding day was perfect and having Leo there to capture it all made it even better!

Review from Yelp

 

Sammantha W.

Wedding Date:12/5/15

Best decision we made! Leo was an absolute professional! We barely realized he was there and yet he captured every memorial moment of the day! I can watch the footage he put together over and over again and never get sick of it! It let's me relive the most amazing day and be a part of moments I missed. Our wedding day was perfect and having Leo there to capture it all made it even better!

Review from WeddingWire -Samantha W.

 

Traci W.

Wedding Date: 10/24/15

Leo was awesome from start to finish. He always responded promptly and answered (tons of) my questions. He did a great job capturing angles and shots for our video. Leo was around the entire day but blended in great. We didn't want to feel awkward in front of a camera because we knew we were on video. He does a great job making sure that doesn't happen! He was on time in the morning and super professional to work with always. We had a blast with Leo! Looking forward to him doing the videography for my best friend's wedding next fall!

Review from WeddingWire - Traci

 

Colleen

Wedding Date: 8/29/15

After countless hours of research for a videographer that fit both our style and our budget, we finally came across I Do Video by Leo and we never looked back. Leo was not available for our wedding day but he works with several other great videographers and matches you with someone based on what you are looking for. He matched us with Phil Hosticka who did the most incredible job! After our initial phone call with Phil to discuss details our wedding details, we knew we were going to really like working with him. He was extremely friendly and personable and we had a great time with him on our wedding day. He was easily one of the best vendors we had worked with. Our highlight video turned out amazing and he was able to capture all of the emotion and fun of the day in a 10 minute video. We have received so many compliments on it already and we are so excited to watch our DVD once it arrives. I highly recommend I Do Video by Leo and Phil Hosticka!

Review from The Knot -Colleen

 

Lauren

Wedding Date: 7/4/15

My husband and I were very happy to work with Leo on our wedding video! Not only was he professional and responsive (important for an already stressed engaged couple), but his work product is out of this world. We absolutely adore our highlight reel and have watched our full video over and over! We are proud to share the way he captured our special day with friends and family. If you want a fabulous work product and streamlined effort on your wedding video with your wedding video vendor, book Leo and his team!

Review from WeddingWire -Lauren

 

Sara

Wedding Date: 6/27/15

Leo was not only flexible, but also very prompt with communication. We loved sharing our day with him. The bridal party loved having him around because he was very down to earth! He had great ideas for our video. After our trailer came out, I had numerous people come up to me and say that was the best wedding trailer I have seen yet. Not to mention, he got us the trailer and video in a timely manner...Way before I would have expected! I highly recommend Leo if you want someone who will get the job done and make the day fun and easy for you. I have to say, not one part of the day went wrong with the help of Leo!

Review from The Knot

 

Bianca P

Wedding Date: 4/25/15

Making memories last really matters to me and capturing moments on film is one of my favorite ways to do this! Having a video of our wedding was something really important to my HUSBAND (I can say that now) and I! We were always afraid of costs, though, due to budget constraints. When we were searching for services, we were so pleased with how affordable his video services listed!  We were lucky enough to have Leo as our videographer for the day of our wedding, and we felt so very special! Having him there made us feel extremely comfortable, like he was part of our day- not just a camera watching us. Leo was incredibly professional with all means of contacting us prior to and on the actual wedding day, his attire, and his equipment. We never felt pressured or like we were being watched, it felt so natural!  His calm demeanor made us feel relaxed throughout and his creativity helped make the experience fun! He was on time, prompt, and was everywhere with us! We are so very much looking forward to seeing the video!!!! :) Cannot wait to relive our wedding day!! We know it is going to be spectacular thanks to I Do Video by Leo!

Review from The Knot 

 

Calley G.

Wedding Date: 4/11/15

From the instant I inquired with Leo, I knew we were the perfect match! He was so professional and truly made the day. Not only is our video an amazing way to look back on the best day of our lives - he made it so fun! We couldn't be happier! Our friends and family are beyond impressed with the talent and creativity Leo put into our videos. Do yourself a favor and do not go without him for your wedding day!

Review from Google

 

Alicia V.

Wedding Date: 3/21/15

Leo was amazing to work with for our wedding!! Our wedding video is unbelievably awesome! Our guests and Facebook friends still stop me to tell me how cool the video was and how it really captured the best day of our lives!! I would recommend Leo to everyone for any event you want to capture on video!! We also received some bonus photos Leo took at our wedding that are fantastic! The video is priceless and we are so glad we found Leo!

Review from Google

 

Lindsay K.

Wedding Date: 2/21/15

Leo was amazing to work with! If you have seen his work, you already know the videos are beautiful. Although we just got married this past weekend, Leo already had a "teaser" posted the very next day that I am in LOVE with, along with everyone else who has seen it! We are so excited to see the final product! Leo's professionalism and friendliness just add to the pleasure of working with him. I even had wedding guests tell me how awesome he is! Thank you so much for spending the day and night with us- so excited to see the end product!

Review from WeddingWire

 

Morgan L.

Wedding Date: 1/17/15

Having a videographer for our wedding was a priority for us. We are so happy we picked Leo as our videographer. He was great to work with from the start. Our video turned out great and we have received many compliments from our family and friends. We highly recommend I Do Video by Leo!

Review from WeddingWire 

 

Elizabeth P.

Wedding Date: 1/3/15

Working with Leo was one of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding. We desperately wanted a videographer but couldn't foot the bill of most we saw.... until we came across Leo. His work is absolutely amazing and we couldn't be happier with our video. He was so easy to work with and he captured our special day perfectly. I Do Video was one of the best choices we made!

Review from WeddingWire

 

Gabe W.

Wedding Date: 12/20/14

Leo exemplified tremendous communication, professionalism, creativity and offered very competitive pricing. His personality and work ethic made the new, exciting yet nerve racking experience of wedding planning easier and simple for my wife and I. Leo is clearly in command of his craft and I believe anyone looking for their wedding or any special event to be recorded, Leo is your man.

Review from WeddingWire

 

Kyleen H.

Wedding Date: 11/7/14

We were married in November of 2014 and had Leo as our videographer. He's the absolute best! He's professional, so easy to work with and most importantly, amazing at what he does. He has a true knack for getting the right shots and capturing the best moments without even being noticed. Our preview video was perfect and prompt and gave us a great snapshot of the night to hold us over before the final video which is more than we could have asked for! It's something we'll treasure for the rest of our lives. He's the right price, the right guy and one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process. Thanks Leo!

Review from WeddingWire 

 

Stacy M.

Wedding Date: 10/10/14

My husband and I are so happy we had Leo with "I Do Video By Leo" be our videogragher for our wedding! We ended up waiting until a few months before our wedding to decide if we wanted to have a videogragher and we are so grateful that we did and that Leo was able to accommodate us with fairly short notice. Leo was very prompt with his communication and on the wedding day he was so professional and kind, we felt very comfortable working with Leo. Most of the time I didn't even notice he was vidoetaping, he did a great job of blending in with the guests with still being able to capture everything. We absoltuley love our highlight and full length video and the raw footage clips have been so fun to watch! We feel that Leo's packages are very reasonable and we are so happy with all the coverage and final products we received. Thanks again Leo!

Review from Facebook 

 

Stephanie K.

Wedding Date: 9/25/14

Leo is fantastic! You must book him! He is very accommodating with a hectic schedule and great to work with. He knows what he is doing and worked very well alongside our photographer, wedding planner and venue coordinator. He made me feel comfortable and was extremely professional. 

Our wedding video is something I will cherish for the rest of my life. It captures the day like no one else could. I can't say enough good things about IDoVideoByLeo - every bride and groom should make sure they lock them in the minute they are engaged!

Review from Wedding Wire

 

Matt B.

Wedding Date: 9/25/14

We got married in September of 2014 and hired Leo and I Do Video to provide the videography for our wedding ceremony and reception. Looking back, it's one of the best wedding choices we made.

It's difficult to imagine my wedding day being any more spectacular than it already was, but Leo's talented videography work gave my wife and me a beautiful new perspective on our own ceremony and reception. The day goes by so fast that the bride and groom often miss many of the little things that make the event so special, and we were no different.  Fortunately, Leo and his assistant managed to capture it all on video perfectly. In fact, his eye for composition and his video editing skills made our wedding even more vibrant and exciting than it already was. He's that good....

Review from Yelp

 

Jose L.

Wedding Date: 8/23/14

Leo was simply amazing, great customer service and was very good at working with us and giving us what we wanted. When searching for a videographer I based my decision on his attention and care to answer our questions and work with us on what we wanted. Thank you Leo for everything, would recommend to everybody and currently am to people I know getting married.

Review from Facebook

 

Lorin

Wedding Date: 08/08/14

Leo was wonderful to work with and we are so happy we chose him as our wedding videographer. I had a hard time with many decisions during the wedding planning and yet, when it came to choosing to work with Leo, it was one of the easiest decisions made. After seeing his work online, I knew right away we wanted to work with him. We met Leo for the first time on the day of our wedding. He was so calm and patient with the wedding agenda, there were even moments I forgot he was around. (in a good way, of course ; ) He was also had our wedding party do some fun and creative shots, which turned out very cute. If you're in search for a videographer, your search is over if your reading Leo's reviews. He is incredible and we're so thankful for all that he did to help us remember one of the most important days of our lives. Thank you Leo.

Review from WeddingWire 

 

Jessica A.

Wedding Date: 07/19/14

If you are looking for a fantastic videographer-you MUST go with Leo. I Do Video by Leo was THE BEST wedding vendor decision I made. The quality of his work, his professionalism, and his competitive pricing are like none other. The whole process with Leo was very smooth and straight forward. The day of the wedding went by seamlessly and Leo captured every moment perfectly. He was so discreet that he was hardly noticed-the sign of a great videographer. We had the highlight reel a few weeks after the wedding. Is was a great treat to come home from the honeymoon and watch it together. The flash drive with all of the footage and the Blu-Ray DVDs came exactly as scheduled. Thank you Leo for capturing our special day! We can't thank you enough!

Review from WeddingWire 

 

Kristin H.

Wedding Date: 07/11/14

A videographer was something that I wanted for my July 11th (7/11) wedding day… to capture moments I never wanted to forget, moments I missed throughout the day, and to have a memory to replay for myself, my soon-to-be-husband, and possibly my kids one day. However, this was not in our budget… UNTIL I came across I Do Video with Leo!! Leo has truly made all my dreams come true! This was, by far, the best decision we made! Leo, from the beginning, was prompt with responses to email questions, friendly, and easy to communicate with! The day of the wedding was amazing! He took charge, grabbed shots that I didn’t even know he got – girls getting ready, shoes, rings, dress, church, decorations, and all the little details that us women work so hard to put together – HE GOT! Everything was so natural with him that it wasn’t like he was a producer, but he was just capturing such real moments with his little touches! He has a natural talent, is super nice and friendly, always smiling and very relaxed, and makes AMAZING videos!..... Read More

Review from Facebook 

 

Lisa K.

Wedding Date: 07/04/14

Initially my husband and I were not going to have a videographer, but after hearing from many people that we would regret that decision we started searching for one a few months before our wedding. After searching around for a while, we then heard about Leo. He was by far the most cost effective out of all of the other videography packages we had looked into prior. Not only is he reasonably priced, but he is extremely easy to work with. He is very easy going and friendly! We were so happy with our choice of having "I Do Video" by Leo as our videographer for our ceremony and reception. He is very creative and fun! Leo also videoed my cousin's wedding and is videoing my sister's wedding in summer 2015. I highly recommend Leo! Thanks again :)

Review from Facebook 

 

Elizabeth M.

Wedding Date: 05/24/14

We absolutely loved working with Leo on our wedding day. I was initially not going to do a video, and my husband didn't want to, but I think it's the best decision we ever made! We both agreed after the wedding that we were SO glad that we had Leo! He was so professional and easy to work with. He took the time to talk through every detail with me before the wedding, and he missed nothing. He was so slick with the camera, you didn't even notice that he was there! He sent us a teaser video 2 days after the wedding, I couldn't believe how fast he was! He does beautiful work, and is extremely affordable. I would highly recommend Leo to everyone!

Review from Wedding Wire

 

Mary Kate B.

Wedding Date: 03/29/14

I booked I Do Video for our wedding on March 29, 2014. I went back and forth about whether or not I wanted to book a videographer and I am so glad that I did! It was the best decision - I found I Do Video and absolutely loved Leo's work. After watching some of his videos, I knew that we had an easy decision to make. Leo was so friendly, professional and accommodating and made our day as easy as can be. And the best part? We received our wedding video reel less than three weeks after our wedding! It was so wonderful to see the artistic touches that Leo added to our video. What a special memento that we will keep with us forever. I cannot emphasize enough how wonderful it was to work with Leo. I will be recommending him to all of my friends who have upcoming weddings. Thanks to I Do Video for capturing our special day, we are so grateful!!!

Review from Wedding Wire

 

Maggie M.

Wedding Date: 03/22/14

We used I Do Video for our March 2014 wedding and couldn't have been happier! Leo was amazing to work with from the beginning- he consistently responded right away to emails and phone calls (no matter the time of day!), and was always very friendly and professional. On the day of the wedding, Leo was able to make us all (including the nervous bride!) feel very relaxed and had us laughing as he video taped. He got great shots without once feeling like he was in the way. Leo even went above and beyond by staying a little later than planned to catch some extra dancing when the reception started late! Not only was he great to work with, but the finished product was excellent!! He managed to capture all the special moments and put them together perfectly. I can't say enough good things about Leo and the quality of his work, and yet his prices beat anyone else in the area for a budget bride. I will be recommending him to everyone I know getting married. Hire Leo and you will not be disappointed!!!!

Review from Wedding Wire 

 

Julia M.

Wedding Date: 03/01/14

4 words: BEST WEDDING EXPENSE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) From the moment we met Leo (wedding day) we knew he was the right person for the job!! He welcomed us with a smile, very friendly, easy to talk to, EXTREMELY HELPFUL and has a great vibe. He showed up on time, made us feel very comfortable throughout the video process (different shots) and he blended right in with everyone, WE COULDN'T EVEN TELL HE WAS THERE, his service made our day even more special. We just saw the video montage and it is more than we ever expected, can't wait to see the full DVD, he is a true artist and we are true believers of his work. He is great at communicating with you, getting back to you and following up-outstanding customer service. Leo, you will have us as customers for future events!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, words can't describe how grateful we are for the wonderful work you did, THANK YOU!! :)

Review from Wedding Wire

 

Miranda B.

Wedding Date: 12/28/13

I hired Leo pretty last minute before my wedding because I wasn't sure I wanted to do video. I saw one of his video's on FB and I was hooked, my decesion was made... I needed to hire him. Luckily he was still open the day of my event and since the minute I signed the contract, working with him and coordinating with him was seamless. I was so busy with work, the holidays, and planning that he made everything so easy and worry free for me. The day of the wedding he was very professional, personable with my guests, and did a fabulous job of capturing my amazing day. Everyone that I show my wedding reel to wants to keep watching it over and over because it's just that good!

Review from Wedding Wire 

 

Todd A.

Wedding Date: 11/30/13

You won’t be disappointed! We got married downtown Chicago and Leo was our videographer. He was with us every step of the way capturing every memorable moment from preparations and the ceremony, through shutting down the dance floor. Leo was prompt, professional and a blast to work with! I was concerned with feeling like I had a camera in my face all day, but I’m so glad we booked Leo, as he was not invasive at all and managed to seamlessly capture the spirit of the day. Leo created both a full length video, as well as a brilliant summary video set to music that perfectly matched our personalities and was great for sharing on social media with friends and family (everyone asks “who did that video!?!”). We literally can’t stop watching our video and re-living our special day. Thanks again Leo!

Review from Google

 

Marissa

Wedding Date: 10/05/13

I hired Leo to be our videographer for our wedding. I live in Las Vegas but got married in Chicago, so I hired him and spoke with him several times through email before actually meeting him on our wedding day! Leo was so quick to respond to emails, which I really appreciated due to the fact that I was planning a wedding across the country. Come wedding day, he showed up on time and did his thing without being in anyone's way. On top of the excellent service, his prices are very reasonable! We cannot wait to watch our video!

Review from Wedding Wire 

 

Torrey G.

Wedding Date: 06/23/13

Leo Gerardi of I DO Video by Leo was AMAZING on our wedding day!! I absolutely LOVE our preview video montage - and cannot wait to see the full-length version! The video quality, creative shots, and music is a masterpiece! Prior to the wedding, Leo was very low-maintenance and understanding of all that goes into the planning. One short phone call and he was prepared -- the day of the wedding Leo was incredibly professional, friendly, and hardworking. He captured every shot we wanted, and was not in the way (I barely noticed him at all). He is flexible and catered to our specific needs, his price was great and I was so happy we chose him! Highly recommended. :)

Review from Wedding Wire 

 

Marisa C.

Wedding Date: 11/17/12

Leo did a fantastic job on our Wedding Video. I was nervous about the videographer and photographer "running into each other" and stepping on each others toes at first. I didn't know how both would turn out. I ended up not even noticing Leo was there! (Sorry Leo! You were just stealth). He was very professional and did an amazing job creatively. He seemed to know exactly what we were looking for on our video. Prices are extremely reasonable (I would pay MORE for his quality of work) and I would recommend him to anyone. Amazing job!

Review from WeddingWire

 

Rachel H.

Wedding Date: 10/20/12

Leo was amazing! I waited until the last minute to get a videographer and picked Leo solely based on his prices, SO economical. He ended up being one of the best decisions I made throughout the whole planning process. He was incredibly professional and really flexible the day of. My ceremony ended up going late (long winded priest) and Leo hauled some serious butt fitting in all of the pre reception shots. I didn't really think I wanted a videographer, but after seeing the montage he sent me yesterday...I'm so glad I did! He did an amazing job on the montage, I can hardly wait to see the DVD!!! I highly highly HIGHLY recommend Leo for all of your videographic needs!

Review from Wedding Wire 

 

Janna S.

Wedding Date: 9/30/12

Leo was great! He was easy to work with, professional, very responsive, and made sure we had everything we needed for our big day. He spoke with us in advance to learn more about our wedding and what we were hoping for from the video, and the videos (both the short and longer version) ended up being perfect and beautiful. He uses cameras with HD technology and the picture is quite crisp. He captured all of the important moments of our day and weaved in the small touches too. I would highly recommend him, especially because he provides such great work and attentiveness for the price!

 

Dawn R.

Wedding Date: 7/20/12

Fantastic Job by a talented Videographer! Leo's was work was amazing! He is extremely professional, never got in the way, coordinated everything, and captured every special moment. He far exceeded my expectations not only would I hire him again I would recommend him to my closest friends.

Review from WeddingWire 

 

Rosalinda M.

Wedding Date: 6/16/12

Leo was very professional and knew what shots to get without any guidance! (very excited to not have to micromanage) He made it easy or me not to turn into a Bridezilla!! Not to mention how affordable he was in comparison to other companies!!! Glad we found him to capture our special day!

Review from Facebook